Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Jeanne Russell, PA-C -  - Child Psychiatry

Clear Lake Kids Psychiatry

Jeanne Russell, PA-C

Child Psychiatry located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

63 total reviews

Ms. Jeanne Russell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Jeanne Russell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brady S.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was great talking to a professional that made my kid very comfortable and capable of talking.
Freddy A.
Submitted 07/11/19
We went to find out at what stage was our son as far as life and we got our answers
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/30/19
She’s patient and caring. She really listens to what your concerns are. She has a calm demeanor that is pleasant.
Kim T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Love your practice.
Andrew P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great meeting with DrRussell
Grayson S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Russell was very good to explain ADHD to my son and made him feel very comfortable. In addition, I appreciate how she is thorough with blood work and genetic testing in order to find the best treatment options.
Colton C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Extremely helpful and invested.
Lanham N.
Submitted 11/03/18
MY son walked out of our first appointment and said “Mom, I can become enlightened at The this place!”. He absolutely loves Dr. Russell!
Kaysen N.
Submitted 10/26/18
Very thorough.
Trenace M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Ms. Russell is wonderful!! She made me and my son very so comfortable. First person to actually listen to me about my son. --We got answers!
Cash M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Russell is a gem! Easy to talk with. She made us feel comfortable and was compassionate. We walked in not knowing what to do and walked out full of hope and a plan. Excellent experience.
Carol M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Thanks Ms. Russell. Ms.Russell is patient, caring, offered excellent ideas, good direction on next steps, listened to my daughter and my observations. We look forward to working with her long term.
Rylee H.
Submitted 04/14/18
Excellent experience
Piper L.
Submitted 03/30/18
Very friendly. Environment is inviting. My daughter felt very comfortable
Paige P.
Submitted 03/29/18
My daughter is completely satisfied with the care.
Chloe M.
Submitted 03/28/18
I highly recommend Ms. Russell! She is such a smart and caring doctor!
Chloe M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Russell was so thorough and patient with my 13 year old daughter! She gave us the answers we needed! She fixed my daughter’s medicine and made the corrections to her incorrect diagnosis that other doctors had given her.
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/07/18
My son really enjoys his visits with her she has wonderful communication with him .she is definitely a 10 when it comes to your child concerns.
Cassidy M.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. Russell is the best! She is so kind and was so understanding, she made me feel valued!
Clayton B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Would recommend 10/10!

Insurance Coverage

The in-network insurance providers that we are credentialed with include Aetna, Blue Cross/Blue Shield, and Cigna. We also accept out-of-network benefits and self pay. It is necessary that you check with your insurance company to review the schedule of benefits and whether a co-payment or deductible applies. Our services are under Mental Health Benefits. Please call us if you have any questions regarding your specific insurance plans.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna