4.84/5
Jeanne Russell, PA-C -  - Child Psychiatry

Clear Lake Kids Psychiatry

Jeanne Russell, PA-C

Child Psychiatry located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

61 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Jeanne Russell always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Jeanne Russell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Isaiah W.
Submitted 07/31/17
She is very knowledgeable. She has a true passion for helping kids.
Jayden H.
Submitted 07/16/17
Had a wonderful experience! Love Ms. Jeanne Russell. The office is very nice, clean and well set up!
Isaac L.
Submitted 06/20/17
Great initial interview! My son felt very comfortable sharing and participating!
Savannah S.
Submitted 06/16/17
Ms. Russell made us all feel comfortable. She was very thorough in her questions, and my child seemed to respond to her really well. Looking forward to the next appt.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/14/17
Very personable, attentive and caring!
John L.
Submitted 06/13/17
I was surprised how easily John engaged and shared information with Ms. Russell. She patiently listened and reassured him he wasn't crazy. He's since then mentioned he's hopeful and that makes me as his mother very happy! Highly recommend her.
Tessa M.
Submitted 06/06/17
Ms. Russell really takes the time to get to know your entire situation, you do not feel rushed. She was quickly able to make a connection and earn trust with my child.
Kelli C.
Submitted 04/30/17
We really enjoyed Jeanne Russell's first session. She asks all the right questions and comes up with some great information in order to help our situation. She is a delight. Smiles and welcomes. I would recommend.
Connor Y.
Submitted 04/27/17
Always wonderful always has the child's best interest in mind!
Emily G.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Russell is very kind and knowledgeable. She listens to her patients concerns and makes you feel at ease. She a wonderful dr!
Hanna B.
Submitted 04/22/17
Ms. Russell is absolutely amazing with my daughter. She takes her time, and really cares about her patients. I would recommend her to any parent.
Sara M.
Submitted 04/19/17
Second visit with Ms. Russell was fantastic... she is very tuned in, kind and caring. I finally have some hope that we will get my daughter on track...
Dominic D.
Submitted 04/18/17
Great service. Did really well and very informative
Mackenzie C.
Submitted 04/07/17
Ms Russell has been a God sent! Knowledgeable, and caring
Sarah M.
Submitted 04/07/17
We met with Ms. Russell this week and found her to be patient caring and very insightful. This was just our first time seeing her but after meeting her I am feeling hopeful and confident that she will help us get our daughter on track! My daughter has mentioned twice to me since the appointment how much she liked Ms. Russell and we are so looking forward to working with her..
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 03/24/17
She was great discussing the concerns I had and gave me resources to look at. She also helped me in figuring out what the next steps are going to be. I am looking forward to continuing f working with her.
Jimmie D.
Submitted 03/18/17
It was great to visit with you and Jimmie felt extremely comfortable with you too!! Looking forward to future visits!!
Madilyn Y.
Submitted 03/15/17
Such a caring, thoughtful, dynamic lady - really connects with her patients and truly LOVES what she is doing - extremely happy that we found her!!
Jessica H.
Submitted 03/03/17
I had a wonderful experience! I will defiantly be taking my daughter back. She is so sweet and was really good to my daughter. Her office was very nice and set up great!
Devyna L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Ms Russell is always thorough. She actually listens and is readily available when we call or email which is rare these days with most medical professionals.

Insurance Coverage

The in-network insurance providers that we are credentialed with include Aetna, Blue Cross/Blue Shield, and Cigna. We also accept out-of-network benefits and self pay. It is necessary that you check with your insurance company to review the schedule of benefits and whether a co-payment or deductible applies. Our services are under Mental Health Benefits. Please call us if you have any questions regarding your specific insurance plans.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Location
Clear Lake Kids Psychiatry
17226 Mercury Drive, Suite 100
Clear Lake

Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 281-241-6112
Fax: 281-975-0601
Office Hours

Get in touch

281-241-6112