Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Call the office to schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Clear Lake Kids Psychiatry

Child Psychiatry located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

100 total reviews

Clear Lake Kids Psychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Lake Kids Psychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cash M.
Submitted 07/09/20
We have been seeing Dr. Russell for over a year. I always feel heard when we are with her. She asks a lot of questions really wanting to know how my grandson is doing in all areas of his life. Always pleased with our visits.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very happy with appointment. Dr. Schwartz was very attentive and knowledgeable..
Jalyn R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Thank you for all you do
Kaylee K.
Submitted 06/09/20
Good
Zaeli S.
Submitted 05/09/20
Short and sweet dr appt during covid-19 epidemic
Ericka Y.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Swartz was very knowledgeable and professional. He cares about his patients and is cautious about medicating children.
Zoe G.
Submitted 04/24/20
My daughter felt comfortable with him! Easy to talk to and willing to help in any way possible.
Henry T.
Submitted 04/18/20
Very Helpful
Timothy T.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very good
Hayley H.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great experience!
James M.
Submitted 02/21/20
always very concerned about my son very respectful
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great experience!
Keira O.
Submitted 01/16/20
My daughter and I were very pleased with our experience. We were referred by a friend to Dr. Russell, but unfortunately she was booked for last week so we saw Dr. Schwartz who was amazing! Keira felt very comfortable talking with him last week. He referred us to Shannon, whom we saw yesterday and she was absolutely delightful. I felt completely at ease and look forward to our next session, these guys are fantastic with kids!
Trenton N.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very friendly.
Morgan B.
Submitted 12/16/19
The blonde receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Me. Russell was just wonderful, easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. You can tell she genuinely cares about her patients.
Ryleigh C.
Submitted 12/14/19
I didn’t receive my child’s prescription
Kinsey C.
Submitted 12/10/19
We love Dr. Russell! Easy to talk to and she listens to all concerns!
Chad S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very comfortable here. My son loves Dr. Russell
Ruby W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone in the office was very friendly. They seemed genuine in their efforts to meet the needs of our family.
Kaisen T.
Submitted 11/23/19
The Best

Insurance Coverage

The in-network insurance providers that we are credentialed with include Aetna, Blue Cross/Blue Shield, and Cigna. We also accept out-of-network benefits and self pay. It is necessary that you check with your insurance company to review the schedule of benefits and whether a co-payment or deductible applies. Our services are under Mental Health Benefits. Please call us if you have any questions regarding your specific insurance plans.

Aetna
All Savers®
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Boon Chapman
Cigna
TML
UMR